## STARK MEMORIAL PRONE TROPHY



The Stark Memorial Prone Trophy (bowl) was donated to NRA in memory of Robert S. Stark, of Alexandria, VA, by his family. Robert S. Stark for many years supported Junior shooting in the Northern Virginia area helping many young shooters during their development. His son Matthew presented the Championship Trophy in Phoenix, AZ, in 1979. The pewter bowl is part of an antique English hunt set brought from England in the late 1800's and given to Mrs. Stark's great-grandmother's sister.

Match Conditions:

- 1979 Awarded to the Junior Standard Rifle Prone Champion.
- 1982 Re-designated for the Junior Smallbore Rifle Prone Champion
- 1997 Re-designated for and awarded to the Intermediate Junior Prone Champion at the National Smallbore Conventional Prone Championships.

TROPHY WINNERS

- 2009-2015, 2017-2019 50 yard matches not fired.
- \*\*2018 Awarded in aggregate of Conventional Prone and Metric Prone.

			VINNER5		
			2014	Eric Hazelton	4792-351X
1979	Kurt Fitz-Randolph	1749	2015	Jacob Buchanan	4779-321X
1980	Raymond Slonena	1752	2016	Clayton G. Hanson	6383-447X
1981	Kerry Spurgin	1759	2017	Malori Brown	4769-287X
1982	Michael Anti	1785	2018	Jaden R. Thompson	*7126-477X
1983	Thomas A. Tamas	1776	2019	Martina Gratz	4768-295X
1984	Randy E. Powell	1784			
1985	Thomas Tamas	1783			
1986	Webster M. Wright, III	2370			
1987	Webster M. Wright, III	1782			
1988	Robert Young	1781			
1989	Lance Goldhahn	1778	*Shorte	*Shortened due to weather	
1990	Mark Rash	1176			
1991	Cory T. Brunetti	1194			
1992	Cory T. Brunetti	1187			
1993	Charles Metz, Jr.	1185			
1994-96	NO COMPETITION				
1997	Mathew D. Emmons	6382-476X			
1998	Andrew Morrison	6361-396X			
1999	Kevin P. Simon	6367-406X			
2000	Celeste Green	6386-482X			
2001	William J. Butler	6343-359X			
2002	Daniel Ault	6373-434X			
2003	Thomas E. Csenge	6378-435X			
2004	Alexander J. Karacsonyi	5580-378X			
2005	Thomas W. Santelli	6381-456X			
2006	John M. Manzano	6368-417X			
2007	Heather A. Greathouse	6372-422X			
2008	Claudia Duksa	6355-414X			
2009	Michael Liuzza	4776-303X			
2010	Amanda McMullin	4780-313X			
2011	Katie L. Bridges	4784-340X			
2012	Benjamin W. Swanson	4783-344X			
2013	William N. Dixon	4779-296X			