## **ROBERT H. PLIMPTON TROPHY**



The Robert H. Plimpton Trophy is a bronze eagle with a marble base, seated on a wooden stand. The trophy was donated by the Black Hawk Rifle Club, in honor of Mr. Robert H. Plimpton, in recognition of his many years of service to the shooting sports.

## Match Conditions:

Awarded to the highest scoring Senior competitor in the 320 shot Any Sight Aggregate in the National Smallbore Conventional Prone Championship (80 shots at 50 Yards, 50 Meters, 100 Yards and two Dewar Courses).
50 yard matches not fired.

## **TROPHY WINNERS**

2002	Lones W. Wigger, Jr.	3197-258X
2003	Lones W. Wigger, Jr.	3199-281X
2004	Paul E. Nordquist	3196-261X
2005	James A. Hinkle	3196-260X
2006	Lones W. Wigger, Jr.	3196-264X
2007	James A. Hinkle	3199-232X
2008	David J. Cramer	3194-245X
2009	Carl C. Jooss	2396-189X
2010	Charles P. Kemp	2390-175X
2011	Paul E. Nordquist	2398-185X
2012	Charles P. Kemp	2396-174X
2013	Joe B. Farmer	2396-202X
2014	Peter Church	2397-177X
2015	Paul E. Nordquist, Jr.	2399-186X
2016	William Burkert	3198-244X
2017	Peter Church	2399-179X
2018	Carlton S. Hardin	2399-205X
2019	Carlton S. Hardin	2397-196X