ART SIEVERS TROPHY



The Art Sievers Trophy was presented to the NRA in 1994 by the University of Washington Shooting Club and Friends of Art, in honor of a lifetime of service to his country and the shooting sports. The trophy design combines an optical quality, clear leaded crystal obelisk placed on a two tiered solid walnut base, displaying plates for the engraving of the annual champions' names. The trophy is 26 inches tall. Annual champions will receive an 8-3/4" tall clear lucite replica of the obelisk for the first five years. The NRA will present a trophy plaque for the years following.

Match Conditions:

1994 Champion of the Air Pistol Team event with 4-member team, 60 shots each at 10 meters

TROPHY WINNERS

1994	The Citadel	2180
1995	U.S. Naval Academy	2196
1996	U.S. Military Academy	2168
1997	U.S. Naval Academy	2211
1998	U.S. Military Academy	2221
1999	U.S. Naval Academy	2205
2000	U.S. Naval Academy	2222
2001	U.S. Military Academy	2212
2002	U.S. Coast Guard Academy	2201
2003	U.S. Naval Academy	2217
2004	U.S. Naval Academy	2233
2005	U.S. Naval Academy	2236
2006	U.S. Military Academy	2195
2007	MIT	2232
2008	U.S. Naval Academy	2200
2009	Ohio State University	2172
2010	U.S. Military Academy	2219
2011	U.S. Military Academy	2224
2012	U.S. Naval Academy	2224
2013	U.S. Military Academy	2208
2014	U.S. Military Academy	2200
2015	University of Utah	2209
2016	The Citadel	2218
2017	USMA	2210
2018	Ohio State University	2208
2019	Ohio State University	2230