JOSEPH P. GLAAB MEMORIAL TROPHY



The Joseph P. Glaab Memorial Trophy is a Victorian silver-plate vessel donated to the NRA in1983 by David and Ellen Ross. Joseph P. Glaab established and coached the Hanover Township Junior Club. It's teams won many Prone Championships in the eastern United States. Mr. Glaab was the only coach in his area who would take shooters younger than age 12.

Recognition was given retroactively to 1979, the first year the National Sub-Junior Prone Championship was awarded

Match Conditions:

1979 Awarded to the highest scoring Sub-Junior in the National Prone Championship Aggregate (Critchfield) at the National Smallbore Rifle Conventional Championship.

2009-2015, 2017-2019

Peter M. Fiori

2012

50 yard matches not fired.

TROPHY WINNERS

1979	Donald R. Wallace	6337-317X	2013	Matthew J. Liao	4755-287X
1980	Jeffrey S. Fell	6345-356X	2014	NO COMPETITION	
1981	Bart T. Parnall	6363-440X	2015	Kaley Pasco	4595-138X
1982	Eric R. Enhoffer	6357-374X	2016	Kennadi D. Barker	6328-321X
1983	Eliza C. Bishop	*5546-329X	2017	NO COMPETITION	
1984	Eliza C. Bishop	6352-406X	2018	NO COMPETITION	
1985	David A. Edgar	6352-397X	2019	NO COMPETITION	
1986	Chuck Schif	6367-413X	2020	National Matches canceled d	lue to COVID
1987	Nick Myers	6337-340X	2021	NO COMPETITION	
1988	Joseph P. Gaydos	6342-402X	2022	NO COMPETITION	
1989	Thomas W. Schady	6348-373X			
1990	Dace T. Murphy	6345-373X	*Shorte	ned due to weather.	
1991	Dace T. Murphy	6342-355X			
1992	Jeffery M. Klotzbach	*5943-340X			
1993	John A. Haffy	6328-354X			
1994	April A. Shea	6350-396X			
1995	Cole M. Ward	6273-296X			
1996	Sarah S. Paoletta	6318-333X			
1997	Nathan M. Tracey	6371-440X			
1998	Matthew Rawlings	6344-390X			
1999	Kate E. Benjamin	6333-344X			
2000	Catherine Leach	6346-362X			
2001	Jillian Szymonifka	6326-352X			
2002	Jake Marasco	6295-334X			
2003	Thomas P. Rider, II	6360-397X			
2004	Thomas P. Rider, II	*5568-374X			
2005	Claudia Duksa	6313-332X			
2006	Claudia Duksa	6350-384X			
2007	Elijah E. Ellis	6337-355X			
2008	Remington P. Lyman	6344-337X			
2009	Kevin Šui	4744-261X			
2010	Alex H. Gestl	4739-263X			
2011	Sammy M. Richardson	4751-270X			

4710-220X