FULTON TROPHY



Donated by Arthur C. Jackson of New Hampshire in 1987. The trophy is inscribed on the front: "In memory of LT Henry Fulton, USA High Score in First International Long Range Team Competition with 171x180 Points 26 December 1874, Creedmoor/New York." On the opposite side engraved: "Fulton Trophy/Awarded to High Individual/At each Palma Team Match." In later years, Lt. Fulton was the Dean of the Colorado University Of Engineering, which he helped establish.

Match Conditions:

1987 Awarded to the high individual in the International Palma Team Match.

TROPHY WINNERS

1988 1992	S.J. Golinski, Australia T.A. Ringer, Great Britian	222-19V 449-26X
1995	T.A. Ringer, Great Britian	879-44X
1999	W.A. Botha, South Africa	892-39X
2003	A.J. Luckman, Great Britain	893-50X
2007	Gillian Webb-Enslin, Australia	896-53X
2011	Richard Jeens, Great Britain	725-49V
2015	Ben Emms, Australia	669-77V
2019	S.M. Negus, Australia	703-43V