BERT ROLLINS MEMORIAL TROPHY



The Bert Rollins Memorial Trophy is constructed of black walnut replicating the shape of the High Power Distinguished Rifleman Badge, and mounted on a black walnut base. A laser image of Bert Rollins on black marble is centered on the badge. The trophy is 27 by 24 inches, with engraving plates surrounding the base.

This trophy was donated to the NRA by friends and teammates of Bert Rollins, through Palma Promotions, Inc., in memory of Bert, who devoted much of his life to the Shooting Sports. He was on the NRA Coach Development Staff and mentored and coached many individuals in marksmanship. Bert earned the High Power Distinguished Rifleman award as well as winning numerous other championships. He was a member of the USA Palma Team in 1992, 1995 and 1999.

This will be a perpetual trophy, awarded each year in the NRA National Long Range High Power Championship.

Match Conditions:

2010 Awarded to the high scoring competitor, using a Palma Rifle, in the NRA National Long Range High Power Championship fired annually at Camp Perry, Ohio.

TROPHY WINNERS

2010	Kevin R. Nevius	1236-52X
2011	Robert C. Steketee	1243-48X
2012	David Luckman	1246-74X
2013	SGT Eric W. Smith, USA	1236-55X
2014	SGT Eric W. Smith, USA	1090-58X
2015	David P. Calvert	1241-63X
2016	Daniel R. Altman	1233-61X
2017	Keith Hoverstad	1238-60X
2018	Robert C. Gill	1244-68X
2019	PV2 Kade N. Jackovich, USA REG	1240-56X
2020	National Matches cancelled due to COVID	
2021	Oliver Milanovic	1245-73X
2022	Oliver Milanovic	1236-67X