ROBERT K. MOORE TROPHY



The Robert K. Moore Trophy was presented to the NRA by the Frazier-Simplex Rifle Club in Washington, PA. Robert Moore (Bobby) has been a main stay of the Frazier-Simplex Rifle Club and won the 1958 Prone Championships at Camp Perry. He was also the first winner of the Lister Cup in 1952 as National Indoor 4-Position Sectional champion.

The trophy is a polished pewter cup, with lid, that sits on a polished pewter base. The trophy will be awarded to the High Senior in the NRA National Outdoor Smallbore Rifle Conventional Position Championship.

Match Conditions:

2005 Awarded to the High Senior in the NRA National Outdoor Smallbore Rifle Conventional Position Championships

2008 Target changed to the NRA A-23 target.

TROPHY WINNERS

2005	Fred W. Cole	2112
2006	John J. McClay	2150
2007	Leonard S. Remaly	2125
2008	Leonard S. Remaly	2291-102X
2009	Leonard S. Remaly	2292-79X
2010	Ronald F. Durcholz	2289-76X
2011	Ronald F. Durcholz	2305-68X
2012	Harold Rocketto	2194-72X
2013	John C. Funk	2321-101X
2014	William F. Beard	2335-108X
2015	William F. Beard	2353-138X
2016	John Pitts	2359-125X
2017	William Beard	2347-136X
2018	Domingo Otero	2345-109X
2019	Domingo Otero	2332-109X
2020	National Matches canceled due to COVID	
2021	Domingo Otero	2312-68X
2022	Insufficient entries	