## **GENERAL HOUGH TROPHY**



The General Hough Trophy is a sterling silver loving cup originally presented to "Col Ben W. Hough" and inscribed "In appreciation of his efforts in behalf of the men and officers of the 166th Infantry this cup is presented to Col. Ben W. Hough by the members of the Ohio C.R. Rainbow Division Veterans, May 15, 1920." This Cup was donated by the Ohio National Guard for competition in the National High Power Rifle Championships.

Match Conditions:

1990 High Ohio Civilian resident with Service Rifle in the National High Power Rifle Championship aggregate. This to continue annually as long as the National Matches are held in the State of Ohio.

## **TROPHY WINNERS**

1990	Jerry A. Bell	2329-31X
1991	Kent D. Roach	2315-57X
1992	Kent D. Roach	2330-71X
1993	James R. Cheadle	2244-32X
1994	Raymond H. Schramm	2299-58X
1995	Raymond H. Schramm	2328-60X
1996	Timothy M. Barlow	2313-57X
1997	Timothy M. Barlow	2284-58X
1998	Brooke A. Piasecki	2291-54X
1999	Sara B. Rozanski	2317-52X
2000	Raymond M. Schramm	2324-63X
2001	Raymond M. Schramm	2317-73X
2002	Brooke Piasecki	2292-46X
2003	David G. Dennis	2343-78X
2004	Kenneth F. Strohm	2318-54X
2005	Sam D. Ohlinger	2338-78X
2006	Kenneth F. Strohm	2339-76X
2007	Kenneth F. Strohm	*1736-45X
2008	David L. Strickland	2313-74X
2009	Kenneth F. Strohm	2334-68X
2010	Sara B. Rozanski	2338-83X
2011	Sara B. Rozanski	2335-64X
2012	Sara B. Rozanski	2362-84X
2013	Sara B. Rozanski	2356-91X
2014	Matthew J. Eden	1730-57X
2015	Matthew J. Eden	2321-64X
2016	Matthew J. Eden	2336-77X
Out of Competition		

\* Aggregate shortened due to weather