ILLINOIS TROPHY



The Illinois Trophy was donated to the NRA by the Illinois State Rifle Association in 2007. The trophy is a large bronze statue, "Timberline", crafted by artist L.E. "Gus" Shafer. It has a walnut base and engraving plates all around, for the names of future winners. The Illinois Trophy will be awarded annually to the High Civilian Competitor using a Service Rifle in the Centenary Trophy Aggregate at the NRA National High Power Rifle Championships.

Match Conditions:

2007 High Civilian Competitor using the Service Rifle in the Centenary Trophy Aggregate.

TROPHY WINNERS

2007	SGT Kristoffer Friend, USA	595-33X
2008	Ron Fleischhacker	589-20X
2009	John E. Holliger	595-33X
2010	Chad S. Kurgan	595-27X
2011	John E. Holliger	595-22X
2012	Konrad Powers	594-25X
2013	John Holliger	596-21X
2014	Jeremy A. Castle	585-23X
2015	Mike Barranco	591-22X
2016	John Holliger	596-33X
2017	Jim Vaughn	590-24X
2018	James S. O'Connell	596-33X
2019	John Holliger	595-28X
2020	National Matches cancelled due to COVID	
2021	Konrad Powers	596-38X
2022	Jim Vaughn	593-32X