2012 NRA COLLEGIATE PISTOL ALL-AMERICAN TEAM

FREE PISTOL

FIRST TEAM			
	Michael J. Nugent	United States Naval Academy	Sophomore
	Benjamin J. Poth	United States Military Academy	Senior
	Blake Reburn	The Ohio State University	Junior
	Jacob J. Shelton	United States Military Academy	Senior
	Aaron Tourigny	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
<u>SECO</u>	ND TEAM		
	Jordan Akow	The Ohio State University	Freshman
	Bryan Basenback	The Ohio State University	Senior
	Adam F. Goetz	United States Naval Academy	Senior
	Stephen I. Halsmer	United States Military Academy	Junior
	Joseph J. Savo	United States Naval Academy	Junior
HONORABLE MENTION			
<u>1101((</u>	Wen Chyan	Mass. Institute of Technology	Junior
	Winston Knowlton	The Citadel	Senior
	Kyle S. Todd	United States Naval Academy	Junior
	11,10 D. 1000	Childe States Parvar Pleadenry	5 411101

STANDARD PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Wen Chyan	Mass. Institute of Technology	Junior
Heather Deppe	United States Military Academy	Junior
Benjamin J. Poth	United States Military Academy	Senior
Joseph J. Savo	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Joseph Totts	The Ohio State University	Sophomore

SECOND TEAM

Thomas M. Echols	Texas A&M University	Senior
Kimberly Hullings	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Benjamin A. Morris	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Blake Reburn	The Ohio State University	Junior
Jacob J. Shelton	United States Military Academy	Senior
HONORABLE MENTION		
Michael D. Cheney	United States Military Academy	Junior
Steven S. Loo	United States Naval Academy	Senior

AIR PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

LIK2I				
	Kirsten A. Asdal	United States Naval Academy	Junior	
	Chi-Hsuan Chu	United States Naval Academy	Sophomore	
	Heather Deppe	United States Military Academy	Junior	
	Emily J. Meyer	United States Naval Academy	Senior	
	Michael J. Nugent	United States Naval Academy	Sophomore	
	Benjamin J. Poth	United States Military Academy	Senior	
	Blake Reburn	The Ohio State University	Junior	
	Jacob J. Shelton	United States Military Academy	Senior	
	Aaron Tourigny	The Ohio State University	Sophomore	
SECO	ND TEAM			
<u>BLCO</u>	Bryan Basenback	The Ohio State University	Senior	
	Wen Chyan	Mass. Institute of Technology	Junior	
	Alejandra Dorado	United States Naval Academy	Junior	
	Catherine E. Drake	United States Naval Academy	Junior	
		•	Junior	
	Stephen I. Halsmer	United States Military Academy		
	Leilah S. Johnson	United States Military Academy	Senior	
	Kyle S. Todd	United States Naval Academy	Junior	
	Andrew Traciak	Michigan State University	Senior	
HONO	DRABLE MENTION			
	Adam F. Goetz	United States Naval Academy	Senior	
	Kimberly Hullings	The Ohio State University	Sophomore	
	Pearle Lipinski	Mass. Institute of Technology	Senior	
	Adam Petersen	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Senior	
	Timothy Steinberg	United States Naval Academy	Freshman	
	Joseph Totts	The Ohio State University	Sophomore	
	Amanda Watters	-	Senior	
	Amanua watters	The Ohio State University	Semor	
FIDOT		<u>SPORT_PISTOL</u>		
FIRST	<u>TEAM</u>		. .	
	Heather Deppe	United States Military Academy	Junior	
	Kimberly Hullings	The Ohio State University	Sophomore	
	Emily J. Meyer	United States Naval Academy	Senior	
<u>SECO</u>	SECOND TEAM			
	Kirsten A. Asdal	United States Naval Academy	Junior	

Kirsten A. Asdal Alejandra Dorado Amanda Watters

HONORABLE MENTION Christie Chiu Ma Chi-Hsuan Chu Ur Catherine E. Drake Ur

Mass. Institute of Technology United States Naval Academy United States Naval Academy

United States Naval Academy

The Ohio State University

Junior Sophomore Junior

Junior

Senior

2012 NRA COLLEGIATE RIFLE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM

SMALLBORE RIFLE

FIRST TEAM

Sarah Beard	Texas Christian University	Junior
Kelly L. Buck	United States Military Academy	Senior
Dempster Christenson	n University of Nevada, Reno	Senior
Amanda J. Furrer	The Ohio State University	Junior
Daniel Hermsmeier	The University of Memphis	Sophomore
Emily Holsopple	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Henri Junghänel	University of Kentucky	Senior
Caitlin Morrissey	Texas Christian University	Junior
Sarah Scherer	Texas Christian University	Junior
Petra Zublasing	West Virginia University	Junior

SECOND TEAM

Mattie Brogdon	Texas Christian University	Senior
Andrea Dardas	Jacksonville State University	Senior
Thomas Kyanko	West Virginia University	Freshman
Michael Matthews	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Samuel Muegge	Jacksonville State University	Sophomore
Justin Pentz	West Virginia University	Senior
Melissa Quartarone	The University of Mississippi	Sophomore
Ethan Settlemires	University of Kentucky	Senior
Joseph Todaro	United States Military Academy	Sophomore
Andrea Vautrin	University of Texas at El Paso	Sophomore

HONORABLE MENTION

Ryan Anderson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman
Taylor Ciotola	West Virginia University	Sophomore
Heather Greathouse	University of Kentucky	Junior
Andrea Palafox	University of Texas at El Paso	Senior

AIR RIFLE

FIRST TEAM				
Sarah Beard	Texas Christian University	Junior		
Dempster Christenso	nUniversity of Nevada, Reno	Senior		
Emily Holsopple	University of Kentucky	Sophomore		
Henri Junghänel	University of Kentucky	Senior		
Andrea Palafox	University of Texas at El Paso	Senior		
Sarah Scherer	Texas Christian University	Junior		
Ethan Settlemires	University of Kentucky	Senior		
Keely Stankey	The University of Mississippi	Senior		
Stacey Wheatley	University of Kentucky	Junior		
Petra Zublasing	West Virginia University	Junior		
SECOND TEAM				
Kelly P. Audet	The University of Memphis	Junior		
Kelly L. Buck	United States Military Academy	Senior		
April Dunn	Columbus State University	Junior		
Amanda J. Furrer	The Ohio State University	Junior		
Chelsie Hata	University of Nevada, Reno	Sophomore		
Meelis Kiisk	West Virginia University	Freshman		
Michael Kulbacki	West Virginia University	Senior		
Alix Moncada	University of Texas at El Paso	Senior		
Caitlin Morrissey	Texas Christian University	Junior		
Justin Pentz	West Virginia University	Senior		
HONORABLE MENTION				
Jennifer Armendariz	University of Texas at El Paso	Freshman		
Mattie Brogdon	Texas Christian University	Senior		
Andrea Dardas	Jacksonville State University	Senior		
Janine Dutton	University of Nebraska - Lincoln	Junior		
Matts Eriksson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman		
Catherine Green	Texas Christian University	Sophomore		
	5	ĩ		

2012 NRA COLLEGIATE SHOTGUN ALL-AMERICAN TEAM

FIRST TEAM

Casey Van Sant Matt Hughes Damian Giles Thomas Bayer Dustin Perry

SECOND TEAM

Brendan Appel Print Zutavern Logan Gaskins Zach Bryant Scotty Layman Lindenwood University Lindenwood University Fort Hays State University Texas A&M University Lindenwood University

Lindenwood University Fort Hays State University Texas A&M University Lindenwood University Lindenwood University

HONORABLE MENTION

Sarah Hughes Brian Burrows Nick Boerboon Brandon Koenig Lindenwood University University of Colorado – Colorado Springs Lindenwood University Southeastern Illinois College