# 2014 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN RIFLE TEAM

#### **SMALLBORE RIFLE**

United States Air Force Academy

The University of Nebraska - Lincoln

United States Military Academy

University of Kentucky

West Virginia University

West Virginia University

The Ohio State University

The Ohio State University

West Virginia University

West Virginia University

#### FIRST TEAM

Ryan Anderson University of Alaska Fairbanks Matts Eriksson University of Alaska Fairbanks Daniel R. Hermsmeier The University of Memphis Emily Holsopple University of Kentucky **Denise Martin** The University of Nebraska - Lincoln Lauren Phillips The University of Nebraska - Lincoln Timothy Sherry University of Alaska Fairbanks Garrett Spurgeon West Virginia University Lorelie Stanfield University of Alaska Fairbanks Joseph Todaro United States Military Academy

# SECOND TEAM

Meredith Carpentier Connor Davis Meelis Kiisk Thomas Kyanko Amanda E. Luoma Remington P. Lyman Rachel Martin Michael A. Matthews Daniel Sojka Patrick Sunderman

## HONORABLE MENTION

Amy Fister Aaron Holsopple Sally Li Sonya May The University of Memphis University of Kentucky Texas Christian University University of Kentucky

- Junior Junior Senior Sophomore Freshman Sophomore Sophomore Sophomore Senior
- Junior Sophomore Junior Junior Senior Sophomore Freshman Senior Senior Sophomore
- Freshman Senior Freshman Freshman

#### **AIR RIFLE**

#### FIRST TEAM

Ryan Anderson Meredith Carpentier Connor Davis Ziva Dvorsak Daniel R. Hermsmeier Emily Holsopple Sonya May Maren Prediger Timothy Sherry Garrett Spurgeon

# SECOND TEAM

Katarina Bisercic Samantha L. Bullard Richard L. Calvin Elijah Ellis Matts Eriksson Meelis Kiisk Heather Kirby Sally Li Remington P. Lyman Cole C. Tucker

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Samuel Muegge Jonathan Pinkel Patrick Sunderman University of Alaska Fairbanks United States Air Force Academy University of Kentucky West Virginia University The University of Memphis University of Kentucky University of Kentucky West Virginia University University of Alaska Fairbanks West Virginia University

Murray State University Jacksonville State University United States Military Academy University of Kentucky University of Alaska Fairbanks West Virginia University University of Kentucky Texas Christian University The Ohio State University Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville State University University of Kentucky West Virginia University Junior Junior Sophomore Junior Senior Sreshman Junior Sophomore Sophomore

Freshman Sophomore Senior Junior Junior Junior Freshman Freshman Sophomore Junior

Senior Junior Sophomore

## 2014 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN PISTOL TEAM

#### FREE PISTOL

#### **FIRST TEAM**

Jacob H. Hayes Czerda A. Frank Michael J. Nugent Timothy W. Steinberg Aaron Tourigny

## SECOND TEAM

Seth Bearjar Quentin Cauffman Shane P. Greene Jason Reineck Joseph Totts

## HONORABLE MENTION Brian Hills James G. McCaig Jeffrey E. Schanz Julian S. Trent

FIRST TEAM

Quentin Cauffman Jacob H. Hayes Kimberly Hullings Garrett D. Kennedy Joseph Totts

# SECOND TEAM

Czerda A. Frank Shane P. Greene James G. McCaig Timothy W. Steinberg Jackie Wu

# HONORABLE MENTION Dashiell P. Andrews

Benjamin D. Moore Anthony J. Veith United States Military Academy United States Naval Academy United States Naval Academy United States Naval Academy The Ohio State University

The Ohio State University The Ohio State University United States Military Academy The Ohio State University The Ohio State University

United States Coast Guard Acad. The Ohio State University United States Military Academy United States Military Academy

#### STANDARD PISTOL

The Ohio State University United States Military Academy The Ohio State University United States Military Academy The Ohio State University

United States Naval Academy United States Military Academy The Ohio State University United States Naval Academy Mass. Institute of Technology

United States Military Academy The Citadel United States Military Academy Senior Sophomore Senior Junior Senior

Freshman Freshman Senior Senior Senior

Senior Junior Freshman Senior

Freshman Senior Senior Senior Senior

Sophomore Senior Junior Junior Sophomore

Freshman Junior Sophomore

#### FIRST TEAM

Wyatt Brown Chi-Hsuan Chu Czerda A. Frank Michael J. Nugent Timothy D. Wood Aaron Tourigny Alana M. Townsend

#### SECOND TEAM

Seth Bearjar Quentin Cauffman Shane P. Greene Kimberly Hullings Alexis L. Lagen Jason Reineck Emily M. Schwendinger Joseph Totts

## HONORABLE MENTION

Garrett D. Kennedy James G. McCaig Timothy W. Steinberg Elizabeth Szalajko Anthony J. Veith Morgan K. White Jackie Wu Melody J. Yap

#### FIRST TEAM Kimberly Hullings Jackie Wu

#### SECOND TEAM

Alexis L. Lagen Maria Skiles Melody J. Yap

# HONORABLE MENTION

Chi-Hsuan Chu Payton Duvall-Freymuller Jennifer Hsu Kristine Kim

## AIR PISTOL

The University of Utah United States Naval Academy United States Naval Academy United States Naval Academy College of Southern Maryland The Ohio State University North Dakota State University

The Ohio State University The Ohio State University United States Military Academy The Ohio State University University of Utah The Ohio State University The Citadel The Ohio State University

United States Military Academy The Ohio State University United States Naval Academy The Ohio State University United States Military Academy United States Military Academy Mass. Institute of Technology United States Military Academy

## SPORT PISTOL

The Ohio State University Mass. Institute of Technology

## 1

University of Utah The Ohio State University United States Military Academy

United States Naval Academy Texas A&M University Mass. Institute of Technology Mass. Institute of Technology Freshman Senior Sophomore Senior Junior Senior Sophomore

Freshman Freshman Senior Junior Senior Sophomore Senior

Senior Junior Junior Freshman Sophomore Senior Sophomore Junior

Senior Sophomore

Junior Senior Junior

Senior Junior Senior Senior

## 2014 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN SHOTGUN TEAM

FIRST TEAM Remington McBee Nick Boerboon Sarah Hughes Damian Giles Colton Raley

Schreiner University Lindenwood University Lindenwood University Fort Hays State University Lindenwood University

## SECOND TEAM

Clint Hinton Harvey Summerlin Brady Simms Austin Svoboda Zach Nannini Dustin Perry Bethel University Texas A&M University Lindenwood University Fort Hays State University Lindenwood University Texas A&M University

HONORABLE MENTION Austin Mogy Nick Clement Ryan Smithart

Clemson University Lindenwood University Lindenwood University

## 2014 NRA COLLEGIATE SHOOTING COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

# NRA DISTINGUISHED COLLEGE COACH

J. Michael O'Connor - Rifle Coach University of Michigan Club Rifle Team

James Sweeney - Pistol Coach The Ohio State University Varsity Pistol Team

### **OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO COLLEGIATE SHOOTING SPORTS**

Mark J. Bernarde - Rifle Coach University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Club Rifle Team

Stephen Goldstein, Brooks Lyman, Yakov Ostrovsky, Harold Sulahian & Doug White - Pistol Coaches Massachusetts Institute of Technology Club Pistol Team