# **SMALLBORE RIFLE**

## FIRST TEAM

Ryan Anderson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Michael Bamsey	West Virginia University	Junior
Samantha L. Bullard	Jacksonville State University	Junior
Connor Davis	University of Kentucky	Junior
Matts Eriksson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Ben Estes	Murray State University	Freshman
Thomas Kyanko	West Virginia University	Senior
Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Sophomore
Timothy Sherry	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Garrett Spurgeon	West Virginia University	Junior

# SECOND TEAM

Hannah Black	Texas Christian University	Junior
Soren Butler	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Sophomore
Ziva Dvorsak	West Virginia University	Senior
Dacotah Faught	University of Tennessee - Martin	Sophomore
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Freshman
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman
Denise Martin	The University of Nebraska - Lincoln	Junior
Tyler Rico	United States Air Force Academy	Junior
Patrick Sunderman	West Virginia University	Junior

## **HONORABLE MENTION**

Deanna Binnie	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Brent Books	Jacksonville State University	Senior
Ariana Grabowski	Texas Christian University	Freshman
Rachel Martin	The University of Nebraska - Lincoln	Sophomore
Daniel McCall	Jacksonville State University	Senior

# AIR RIFLE

FIR	ST	TE/	M
-----	----	-----	---

Ryan Anderson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Michael Bamsey	West Virginia University	Junior
Connor Davis	University of Kentucky	Junior
Ziva Dvorsak	West Virginia University	Senior
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Freshman
Heather Kirby	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Freshman
Maren Prediger	West Virginia University	Senior
Tyler Rico	United States Air Force Academy	Junior
Garrett Spurgeon	West Virginia University	Junior

# SECOND TEAM

Hannah Black	Texas Christian University	Junior
Meredith Carpentier	United States Air Force Academy	Senior
Thomas Kyanko	West Virginia University	Senior
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Rachel Martin	The University of Nebraska - Lincoln	Sophomore
Sonya May	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Brandon Muske	Jacksonville State University	Sophomore
Timothy Sherry	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Patrick Sunderman	West Virginia University	Junior
Cole C. Tucker	Jacksonville State University	Senior

# HONORABLE MENTION

Jaycee Carter	The University of Nebraska - Lincoln	Sophomore
Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Sophomore
Jonathan Pinkel	University of Kentucky	Senior
Ivan Roe	Murray State University	Freshman

## **FREE PISTOL**

FIRST TEAM
------------

Seth Bearjar The Ohio State University Sophomore Wyatt Brown The University of Utah Sophomore Czerda A. Frank United States Naval Academy Junior James G. McCaig The Ohio State University Senior Glenn Zimmerman The Ohio State University Freshman

#### **SECOND TEAM**

Quentin CauffmanThe Ohio State UniversitySophomoreAmes C. EvansUnited States Military AcademySeniorJeffrey E. SchanzUnited States Military AcademySophomoreMike SoklaskiThe Ohio State UniversityFreshmanDavid M. WilkinsonThe CitadelSophomore

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Clay Beckholt The Ohio State University Senior
Anthony A. Giancarli United States Naval Academy Junior
Jackie Wu Mass. Institute of Technology Junior

#### STANDARD PISTOL

#### FIRST TEAM

Irina AndrianovaThe Ohio State UniversityFreshmanJames G. McCaigThe Ohio State UniversitySeniorMinhee K. PakUnited States Military AcademySophomoreTimothy W. SteinbergUnited States Naval AcademySeniorGlenn ZimmermanThe Ohio State UniversityFreshman

#### **SECOND TEAM**

Clay Beckholt The Ohio State University Senior
Quentin Cauffman The Ohio State University Sophomore
Bryce Tucker The University of Akron Sophomore
David M. Wilkinson The Citadel Sophomore
Jackie Wu Mass. Institute of Technology Junior

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Wyatt BrownThe University of UtahSophomoreCzerda A. FrankUnited States Naval AcademyJuniorAlexis L. LaganUniversity of UtahSenior

#### AIR PISTOL

Wyatt Brown The University of Utah Sophomore Ames C. Evans United States Military Academy Senior Czerda A. Frank United States Naval Academy Junior Alexis L. Lagan University of Utah Senior Jeffrey E. Schanz United States Military Academy Sophomore Emily M. Schwendinger The Citadel Junior Timothy D. Wood Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Senior Alana M. Townsend North Dakota State University Junior

#### **SECOND TEAM**

Irina Andrianova The Ohio State University Freshman Seth Bearjar The Ohio State University Sophomore James G. McCaig The Ohio State University Senior Minhee K. Pak United States Military Academy Sophomore Mike Soklaski The Ohio State University Freshman Anthony J. Veith United States Military Academy Junior Jackie Wu Mass. Institute of Technology Junior Melody J. Yap United States Military Academy Senior Glenn Zimmerman The Ohio State University Freshman

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Charlotte K. Asdal United States Naval Academy Sophomore Clay Beckholt The Ohio State University Senior Rebekah Cha Mass. Institute of Technology Junior Caitlyn Fleahman North Dakota State University Sophomore Anthony A. Giancarli United States Naval Academy Junior Irakli Marghania United States Naval Academy Sophomore Elizabeth Szalajko The Ohio State University Sophomore David M. Wilkinson The Citadel Sophomore

#### SPORT PISTOL

## FIRST TEAM

Irina AndrianovaThe Ohio State UniversityFreshmanAlexis L. LagenUniversity of UtahSenior

#### SECOND TEAM

Rebekah Cha Mass. Institute of Technology Junior
Minhee K. Pak United States Military Academy Sophomore
Melody J. Yap United States Military Academy Senior

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Payton Duvall-Freymuller Texas A&M University Senior Jackie Wu Mass. Institute of Technology Junior

# **SHOTGUN**

FIRST TEAM

Clint Hinton Bethel University

Tye Smith Fort Hays State University

Remington McBee Schreiner University

Josh Crankshaw Fort Hays State University
Austin Svoboda Fort Hays State University
Shawn Kemeter Lindenwood University
Damian Giles Fort Hays State University
Nick Boerboon Lindenwood University

Kolby Kahlden Bethel University

Trevor Jensen Pima Community College

**SECOND TEAM** 

Marshell Euler Texas A&M University
Will Thomas Lindenwood University
Casey Van Sant Lindenwood University
Brady Simms Lindenwood University
Scott Hensley Jacksonville University

Jordan Hintz Hillsdale College

Nash PorterTexas A&M UniversityZach NanniniLindenwood UniversityBradley BeckmannLindenwood University

Tyler Hickman Bethel University

Drew Lieske Hillsdale College

Austin Mogy Clemson University

#### HONORABLE MENTION

Neal Hodges Schreiner University
Harvey Summerlin Texas A&M University
Casey Jones Lindenwood University
Chase Walter Lindenwood University
Keenan Kremke Midland University
Jerrid Ashmore Bethel University

# 2015 NRA COLLEGIATE SHOOTING COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

# NRA DISTINGUISHED COLLEGE COACH

Jonathan Mitchell - Pistol Coach Texas A & M University Club Pistol Team

J. Michael O'Connor - Rifle Coach University of Michigan Club Rifle Team

## **OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO COLLEGIATE SHOOTING SPORTS**

**Robert Patton** - Pistol Coach The Citadel Club Pistol Team

Fred Totts - Pistol Coach The University of Akron Club Pistol Team