2017 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM SMALLBORE RIFLE

FIRST TEAM

Rachel Garner	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Arianna Grabowski	Texas Christian University	Junior
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Junior
Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Senior
Casey Lutz	Texas Christian University	Freshman
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Mindy Miles	Texas Christian University	Junior
Morgan Phillips	West Virginia University	Freshman
Ivan Roe	Murray State University	Junior
Virginia Thrasher	West Virginia University	Sophomore

SECOND TEAM

Milica Babic	West Virginia University	Freshman
Hanna Carr	University of Kentucky	Sophomore
Bernard (Drew) Cheezum III	The Ohio State University	Junior
Ben Estes	Murray State University	Junior
Lucas Kozeniensky	North Carolina State University	Senior
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Senior
Mackenzie Martin	Murray State University	Sophomore
Barbara Schläpfer	Murray State University	Sophomore
Mitchell Van Patten	University of Nevada – Reno	Sophomore
Anna Weilbacher	United States Air Force Academy	Sophomore

HONORABLE MENTION

Robert Broadstreet	Murray State University	Junior
Soren Butler	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Senior
Meike Drewell	Murray State University	Freshman
Luke Johnson	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Joe Martin	University of Tennessee at Martin	Junior
Samantha Peterson	University of Nebraska – Lincoln	Freshman

2017 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM <u>AIR RIFLE</u>

FIRST TEAM

Milica Babic	West Virginia University	Freshman
Spencer Cap	United States Air Force Academy	Sophomore
Rachel Garner	Texas Christian University	Sophomore
Elizabeth Gratz	West Virginia University	Junior
Heather Kirby	University of Kentucky	Senior
Lucas Kozeniensky	North Carolina State University	Senior
Sagen Maddalena	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Junior
Mindy Miles	Texas Christian University	Junior
Ivan Roe	Murray State University	Junior
Virginia Thrasher	West Virginia University	Sophomore

SECOND TEAM

Bernard (Drew) Cheezum III	The Ohio State University	Junior
Dacotah Faught	University of Nebraska – Lincoln	Junior
Ryan Jacobs	United States Air Force Academy	Senior
Sally Li	Texas Christian University	Senior
Mackenzie Martin	Murray State University	Sophomore
Brandon Muske	Jacksonville State University	Senior
Lauren Phillips	North Carolina State University	Grad Student
Alathea Sellars	Murray State University	Sophomore
Rhiann Travis	The Ohio State University	Freshman
Alison Weisz	University of Mississippi	Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Jean-Pierre Lucas	West Virginia University	Senior
Casey Lutz	Texas Christian University	Freshman
Logan Ogden	United States Air Force Academy	Freshman
Mitchell Van Patten	University of Nevada – Reno	Sophomore

2017 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM FREE PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Quentin Cauffman	The Ohio State University	Senior
Anthony McCollum	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Helen Oh	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Jeffrey E. Schanz	United States Military Academy	Senior
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Senior

SECOND TEAM

Brian Kim	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Travis R. Moody	United States Military Academy	Senior
Thitiphop Phucharoen	The Citadel	Junior
Nathan M. Williams	United States Naval Academy	Senior
William Wong	Mass. Institute of Technology	Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Seth Bearjar	The Ohio State University	Senior
Mark C. Lister	United States Military Academy	Senior
Mike Soklaski	The Ohio State University	Junior

STANDARD PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Quentin Cauffman	The Ohio State University	Senior
Thitiphop Phucharoen	The Citadel	Junior
Brett Tucker	The University of Akron	Sophomore
Bryce Tucker	The University of Akron	Senior
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Senior

SECOND TEAM

Irina Andrianova	The Ohio State University	Junior
Anthony McCollum	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Helen Oh	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
William M. Chance Smith	The Citadel	Junior
William Wong	Mass. Institute of Technology	Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Zach Dahmen	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Brian Kim	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Mark C. Lister	United States Military Academy	Senior
John H. Patton	Newberry College	Senior
Jeffrey E. Schanz	United States Military Academy	Senior

2017 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM AIR PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Mark C. Lister	United States Military Academy	Senior
Anthony McCollum	The Ohio State University	Sophomore
Helen Oh	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Thitiphop Phucharoen	The Citadel	Junior
Mike Soklaski	The Ohio State University	Junior
David M. Wilkinson	The Citadel	Senior

SECOND TEAM

Irina Andrianova	The Ohio State University	Junior
Rachel Cantrell	University of Utah	Freshman
Quentin Cauffman	The Ohio State University	Senior
Brian Kim	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Julie Kim	Mass. Institute of Technology	Junior
Travis R. Moody	United States Military Academy	Senior
Jeffrey E. Schanz	United States Military Academy	Senior
William Wong	Mass. Institute of Technology	Senior

HONORABLE MENTION

Charlotte K. Asdal	United States Naval Academy	Senior
Chia-Lin Hu	United States Naval Academy	Junior
Kaylee Needham	Texas A&M University	Sophomore
Minhee K. Pak	United States Military Academy	Senior
Pryce Pinney	North Dakota State University	Junior
Bryce Tucker	The University of Akron	Senior
Nathan M. Williams	United States Naval Academy	Senior

SPORT PISTOL

FIRST TEAM

Irina Andrianova	The Ohio State University	Junior
Helen Oh	United States Coast Guard Acad.	Sophomore
Minhee K. Pak	United States Military Academy	Senior

SECOND TEAM

Julie Kim	Mass. Institute of Technology	Junior
Kaylee Needham	Texas A&M University	Sophomore
Laura Yenchesky	Mass. Institute of Technology	Sophomore

HONORABLE MENTION		
Elizabeth Buerling	The Ohio State University	Senior
Rachel Cantrell	University of Utah	Freshman
Maggie J. Chappell	United States Naval Academy	Sophomore

2017 NRA COLLEGIATE ALL-AMERICAN TEAM SHOTGUN

FIRST TEAM

Drew Lieske Hillsdale College
Colt McBee Schreiner University
Kie Kababik Hillsdale College

Chase Walter Lindenwood University

Matthew Grunzweig Hillsdale College

Matthew Griffiths Lindenwood University
Jacob Follmer Schreiner University
Jordan Hintz Hillsdale College

Shawn Kemeter Lindenwood University
Remington McBee Schreiner University
Nic Moschetti Lindenwood University

SECOND TEAM

Derek Vacco George Mason University
Jason Varozza Lindenwood University
Keenan Kremke Midland University

Austin Svoboda Fort Hays State University
Cody Escritt Fort Hays State University
Dalton Oliver University of Kentucky
William Faeth Midland University

Colin King Martin Methodist College
Andrew Feig Lindenwood University
Will Till Clemson University
Quinton Smith Lindenwood University

HONORABLE MENTION

Cole Collier Midland University
Ian Dupre Hillsdale College
Melissa Barringer Schreiner University
Ian Hyde Schreiner University
Sean Hensley Jacksonville University
Patrick McGee Martin Methodist College

2017 NRA COLLEGIATE SHOOTING COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

NRA DISTINGUISHED COLLEGE COACH

J. Michael O'Connor - Rifle Coach University of Michigan Club Rifle Team

Duston Saunders - Pistol Coach United States Military Academy Club Pistol Team