## PATRIOT MINUTEMAN TROPHY (POF)



The Patriot Minuteman Trophy was donated to the NRA in 2014 by the Patriot Ordnance Factory (POF-USA). This is awarded annually to the NRA National Mid-Range Champion.

Match Conditions:

- 2014 The grand aggregate of each competitors' total score fired in Matches 801 to 804, regardless of rifle type.
- 2017 National High Power Matches moved to Camp Atterbury, Edinburgh, Indiana

## **TROPHY WINNERS**

2015	Robert A. Gustin	2399-168X
2016	Robert A. Gustin	2395-168X
2017	Jeff Bartlett	2397-147X
2018	Robert C. Gill	2199-159X
2019	Robert Gill	2399-191X
2020	National Matches cancelled due to COVID	
2021	Larry Sollars	2392-165X
2022	SSG John Coggshall USA N/G	2399-189X
2023	Kimberly Rowe	2396-171X
2024	SPC Adam Fitzpatrick USA	2395-160X